Music News

According to Hot New Hip Hop, some of the best-featured artists are landing on ‘Sweetner.’

Ariana Grande has a stacked feature list, which includes Pharrell Williams, Nicki Minaj, and Missy Elliot.

Check out the full track listing here:

1. raindrops (an angel cried)
2. blazed (feat. Pharrell Williams)
3. the light is coming (feat. Nicki Minaj)
4. R.E.M
5. God is a woman
6. sweetener
7. successful
8. everytime
9. dreaming
10. no tears left to cry
11. borderline (feat. Missy Elliott)
12. better off
13. goodnight and go
14. Pete
15. get well soon


It is unclear whether Pharrell produced his track or some of the tracks on the album, but considering his and Missy Elliot’s involvement, it wouldn’t surprise me one bit if he has.


HNHH also notes that some fans may be critical of a song about her Fiance called “Pete,” and both Pete Davidson and Ari have taken a social media break because of the backlash.

Guess we’ll wait to hear from Ariana on August 17 when the album drops.