Entertainment News

LAS VEGAS, NEVADA - MAY 01: Taylor Swift attends the 2019 Billboard Music Awards at MGM Grand Garden Arena on May 01, 2019 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Frazer Harrison/Getty Images)

Do us a favor, check on all your Swifties friends because after all the information Taylor Swift dropped today, they might not be able to calm down. 

A few hours after dropping a lyric video for her new album’s title track, Swift released the Lover tracklist. And let’s guess fans are poring over these titles trying to figure out what Swift has in store for them.

Swift took to Twitter to share the names of all 18 tracks on her seventh album, which is out on Aug. 23. She also shared a Lover pre-order link for all those who still need to get themselves a copy.

Check out the full Lover tracklist below:

1. I Forgot That You Existed

2. Cruel Summer

3. Lover

4. The Man

5. The Archer

6. I Think He Knows

7. Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince

8. Paper Rings

9. Cornelia Street

10. Death by a Thousand Cuts

11. London Boy

12. Soon You’ll Get Better feat. Dixie Chicks

13. False God

14. You Need to Calm Down

15. Afterglow

16. ME! feat. Brendon Urie

17. It’s Nice to Have a Friend

18. Daylight